Dentmaster Swansea Logo

Need Advice? Call Us :-

Leave a Review

Please be kind and leave us a review!
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating

Dent Master Swansea Testimonials

Dent Repair Swansea views Customer Satisfaction as a high priority, we like to say “Our best Work Goes Unnoticed” and to us this is a mark of a high quality repair. Below is a selection of unsolicited testimonials from our satisfied customers……

I was really worried about the damage to the door of my Jag. This car is my pride and joy. The quality of work by Dent master Swansea was amazing. I also saved hundreds of pounds by using them instead of a dealer. There is no sign of the dent at all. I will recommend to anyone and everyone.

Roger Thomas - Jaguar - XF - Dent Repair - Morriston Swansea


Just a quick e mail to say thank you especially as I needed the repair to the dent in my lease car to be completed at such short notice. Great service and great value.

Thanks Roger.

________________________________________

Arrived on time, job completed professionally with no hassle Thanks guy’s

John Randolph–Ford Kuga Door Repair–Sketty Swansea
________________________________________

Just a short note to say thanks’ Steve appreciate you making the time to help me sort my little baby out after some irresponsible bas**** dented it while I was shopping.

Thanks Ruth x

Ruth Welsh–Ford Fiesta Bonnet repair–Gorseinon Swansea
________________________________________

Getting repairs done on my car always seems like such a hassle. With these guys, it wasn’t. Carmond came out the same day I called. He told me what the total cost would be to repair my car and it took less than an hour for him to do it. So easy, Thanks!

Janet Haysom–Bumper Dent Repair–Swansea
_______________________________________
Not really sure how the dent got in my car, but Carmond took care of it. He did such a great job that it is impossible to see where it was. It cost me a lot less than it would have to repair in a bodyshop. Will certainly remember you if I need work done again.

Jude Briers–Ford Focus Dent Repair–Newport
________________________________________
Called Dentmaster to sort a couple of car door dings, Steve and Carmond did a great job and it cost a lot less than I thought it would. I will get the other work done in a couple of weeks. Thanks for the great work.

Bradley– Ding Removal –Ely, Cardiff
________________________________________
My brother told me to call Steve at Dentmaster, Great advice. There were scuffs and cracks in my seats and they looked awful. Steve worked his magic and now those seats look great. Now I have to tell my brother he was right!

Ian Norris–Leather Seat Repair–Maindy, Cardiff
________________________________________
Steve and Carmond take care of all of our fleet vehicles when it comes to dents and other minor damage. It costs us much less to use Dentmaster rather than a local body shop. They are always professional and the repair work is always top notch. Great job, guys.

William–Dent Repair–Cardiff Fleet, Workshops
________________________________________

Testimonials

i'l defy anyone to spot the repair
on 10, Feb 2017
Did a repair on my car and came to my house were honest before they started that as it was quite bad they could do a repair but not 100% well i'l defy anyone to spot the repair it is an excellent job would defiantly recommend
John Carter
from Cardiff
Good value for money.
on 25, Mar 2017
Great work carried out, friendly and fun service from the two gents and good value for money. I would definitely recommend
Dave Williamson
from Cardiff
Great service
on 07, Jul 2017
Great service, work and guys. As an accident prone driver I will definitely use them again!
Hannah Thomas
from Swansea
Great job
on 07, Oct 2017
Highly recommend!! Great job and repair, very professional service
Sarah Robey
from Cardiff
Looks good as new and at a reasonable price
on 18, Oct 2017
Very pleased with the work done by Carmond . He managed to come out to do the work the day after I contacted him. Looks good as new and at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend. Very helpful and great friendly service.
Megan Kerswell
from Cardiff
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
on 02, Sep 2017
Fantastic job Carmond! Very happy with the job you done. Honest service, friendly and reasonably priced finished to a very high standard and a nice chat whilst the work was completed. Can not ask for more... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Payam Naeini
from Cardiff
Fantastic service and a fantastic price!
on 21, Sep 2017
Fantastic service and a fantastic price! Would recommend them to anyone! My car looks good as new and it was completed in under an hour! Thank you guys!
Carla James
from Caerphilly
Great repair
on 08, Sep 2017
Very good service! Great repair on my Hyundai , can't tell its been repaired. Excellent price. Definitely recommend,would use again if needed. Bonus of having repair completed on your own driveway!
Darren Yemm
from Gorseinon Swansea
knew exactly what they were doing
on 16, Oct 2017
A great job gents. Arrived on time and were polite friendly and knew exactly what they were doing. I have no hesitation in recommending. Thanks loads
David Edward Oxlade
from Neath Port Talbot
Can’t fault at all
on 09, Nov 2017
Restored my dent, Can’t fault at all.
Gethin Jones
from Cardiff
Attention to detail is excellent
on 05, Oct 2017
Brilliant job looks like new, attention to detail is excellent, its made my car look a lot better, i would def recommend, with very fair pricing
Terry Halling
from Swansea
Very prompt and quick, very high quality work
on 16, Oct 2017
Had a dent to the wheel arch repaired on TT and repairs to drivers door. Very prompt and quick, very high quality work. Would definitely recommend
Andy White
from Swansea
Would use again if needed.
on 10, Jun 2017
Steve - Great service excellent repair on small dents on my Audi Q5 drivers door, can't tell its been repaired. Prompt arrival at my home two great guys excellent price. Definitely recommend,would use again if needed.
Stephen Waters
from Bettws - Bridgend
The repair job was amazing!
on 24, Feb 2017
Great service and came to the house which was a massive bonus! The repair job was amazing! Looks like new! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car dent repair!
Louise Baldwin
from Swansea
Easy to deal with, punctual and professional.
on 10, Nov 2016
Had a couple of dents removed from my black Kuga last week. What a fantastic job and what a nice couple of guys. Easy to deal with, punctual and professional. Will definitely use their services again and would recommend to anyone. Thanks Steve.
Andrew Knight
from Swansea
100% recommend
on 15, Jun 2017
Brilliant guys! thank you so much for making my bump look a lot better! � 100% recommend
Lauren Davies
from Bridgend
Fantastic efficient service
on 22, Nov 2016
Repaired my car fast with no hassle! Fantastic efficient service, worth the money!
Shannon Horton
from Sarn Bridgend
Excellent job
on 17, Feb 2017
Excellent job, thank you Steve & Carmond very pleased with what you did I definitely use you again and definitely recommend you, once again thanks
Mark Meredith
from Cardiff
Excellent service! Very professional
on 17, Nov 2016
Excellent service! Very professional and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Sam Small
from Gowerton Swansea
Value for money
on 09, Feb 2017
Good Value for money
Sue Russell
from Bridgend
Very happy
on 15, Jan 2018
Very happy with my dent repair and cost
Dan Malfatti
from Cardiff
Oystermouth Road,
Swansea, SA1 3SN
07792320692
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram